So, it's technically the 2nd of April but I count it as my first day still since I'm still up. Going to lay down soon, as we have some stuff to do tomorrow during the day, but wanted to do a quick post here before hand. I'll do a better one, and with some thinspo, tomorrow night though as I'll need to keep busy since I'll be tired.
Food wise has been okay. Nothing spectacular, but better than eating a ton of junk. Been around 1200 max each day so far, except today but that's because I needed to use up the four small avocados I bought like 2 weeks ago since no one had decided to make the guacamole as we had planned. I made my own with just onions and some lime juice. Not near as yummy, but still good and super healthy...Just super high in cals with the rice crackers I used to dip in it. That's all I've eaten today though other than an apple when I first got up. Thinking of making some hummus with just some lemon poppy seed dressing and sesame seed oil tomorrow night though and eating a small portion of it with a pepper chopped up or something and then fasting 24hrs.
I don't really have a full on plan yet though other than staying UNDER 1000 cals for right now. Hopefully once pay day comes and I get my fucking taxes done I can go onto a more raw food diet and start making specific cal amount plans, etc. I also hope to join the Y still, although I think the 30min walk to my bus stop 5 days a week does count for something....Not enough though.
Anywhoo, sorry for another short post and lack of comments. Hopefully this week I can start actually getting up a couple hours before having to really get things together and go for work so I can start updating more daily.
Stay Strong xoxoxoxo
No comments:
Post a Comment