So... I am completely disgusted with myself. I went to Value Village to get some workout pants and something for K's wedding and do need a couple pairs of jeans... I tried on two different brand of 16-18s and just wanted to cry in the dressing room. The fact I am in double digit sizes again was bad enough! I am joining the Y this week and eating as little as humanly possible. I can't do this!!
I will work on a plan this week and be back. Things are mentally pretty bad too... fml
No comments:
Post a Comment